Skip to main content

University of Missouri Board of Curators elects officers for 2016

ST. LOUIS, Mo. – Pam Henrickson of Jefferson City was elected to a one-year term as chair of the University of Missouri Board of Curators during the board’s December meeting in St. Louis, which concluded today. Maurice B. “Marcy” Graham of St. Louis was elected vice chair. The leadership terms for Henrickson and Graham are effective January 1, 2016.

Henrickson was appointed to the Board of Curators in January 2011. She currently serves as chair of the Audit Committee, and is also a member of the Academic, Student and External Affairs and Compensation and Human Resources Committees.

An attorney, Henrickson is a partner in the Jefferson City law firm of Goller, Feather and Henrickson, Attorneys and Counselors at Law LLC, which she joined in 2003. She also has served as general counsel for the Missouri Division of Design and Construction, the state agency responsible for the real estate leasing, land acquisition and construction of state-owned facilities. Henrickson received her bachelor’s degree in economics from Southern Methodist University and her juris doctorate from the University of Missouri-Columbia.

Also an attorney, Graham was appointed to the board in January 2015. He is president of the law firm of Gray, Ritter and Graham, P.C. and is past president of the Missouri Bar, the St. Louis Bar Foundation, and the University of Missouri Law School Foundation. He has served as a member and chairman of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee, which oversees attorney discipline in Missouri. Graham attended Central Methodist University and obtained both his bachelor’s degree and juris doctorate from the University of Missouri-Columbia. He has received distinguished alumni awards from both universities, and is a past member of the Board of Curators of Central Methodist University as well as a trustee of the philanthropic Jefferson Club at the University of Missouri.

The Board of Curators is the governing body of the University of Missouri and consists of nine members who are appointed by the governor with the advice and consent of the Senate. Curators serve six-year terms with three terms expiring every two years.

For a high resolution photo of Henrickson, visit

For a high resolution photo of Graham, visit

Reviewed 2016-01-14