Go to navigation Go to content
opener

Eric Vogelweid
Assistant Vice President
Controller


118 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-2712
E-mail: smithcor@umsystem.edu



Jessica Opie
Associate Controller

118 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-3377
E-mail: opiej@umsystem.edu

 

Popular Topics

Recent Changes

Accounting Services - Staff Information

118 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-3020
Fax: (573)884-0048

 

Ann Amrhein
Finance & Accounting Consultant - Business/Fiscal Operations

Telephone: (573)882-7054
E-mail: amrheina@umsystem.edu

Harold Berndt
Director - Financial Reporting & Taxation

Telephone: (573)882-6585
E-mail: berndth@umsystem.edu

Karlee Dinehart
Finance & Accounting Analyst Lead

Telephone: (573)882-6738
E-mail: dinehartk@umsystem.edu

Shelly Helms
Finance & Accounting Consultant

Telephone: (573)882-5777
E-mail: helmsm@umsystem.edu

Jessica Jordan
Finance & Accounting Consultant Lead - Business/Fiscal Operations

Telephone: (573)884-0504
E-mail: jordanjl@umsystem.edu

Ashley Rogers
Finance & Accounting Consultant - Accounting Services

Telephone: (573)884-4159
E-mail: rogersam@umsysem.edu

CJ Smith
Executive Assistant

Telephone: (573)882-2712
E-mail: smithcor@umsystem.edu

Joseph Whelan
Finance & Accounting Specialist

Telephone: (573)884-1834
E-mail: whelanj@umsystem.edu

Reviewed 2016-10-11.