Skip to main content

Staff Directory

118 University Hall
Columbia, MO  65211-3020
Fax: (573)884-0048

 

Karlee Dinehart
Finance & Accounting Analyst Lead - Accounting Services

Telephone: (573)882-6738
E-mail: dinehartk@umsystem.edu

Shelly Helms
Finance & Accounting Consultant - Accounting Services

 Telephone: (573)882-5777
E-mail: helmsm@umsystem.edu

Jessica Opie
Associate Controller

Telephone: (573)882-3377
E-mail: opiej@umsystem.edu

Ashley Rogers
Director of Financial Reporting & Accounting

Telephone: (573)884-4159
E-mail: rogersam@umsystem.edu

Eric Vogelweid
Assistant Vice President
Controller

Telephone: (573)882-3039
E-mail: vogelweidej@umsystem.edu

Charly Weymouth
Financial Accountant

Telephone: (573)882-7054
E-mail: cmnmn@umsystem.edu

Joseph Whelan
Finance & Accounting Specialist - Accounting Services

Telephone: (573)884-1834
E-mail: whelanj@umsystem.edu

 

Payroll

118 University Hall
Columbia, MO  65211-3020
Fax: (573)884-0048

Harold Berndt
Director of Payroll & Taxation

Telephone: (573)882-6585
E-mail: berndth@umsystem.edu

Monique Dodson
Payroll Analyst 

Telephone: (573)882-6730
E-mail: dodsonm@umsystem.edu

Katrina Gibson
Accountant I 

Telephone: (573)882-4118
E-mail: kbg69z@missouri.edu

Beth Moe
Finance & Accounting Consultant 

Telephone: (573)882-6739
E-mail: pekkalae@umsystem.edu

 

Cost Analysis and Financial Information Systems

118 University Hall
Columbia, MO  65211-3020
Fax: (573)884-0048

 

Susan Cessac
Finance & Accounting Consultant Lead – Cost Analysis

Telephone: (573)882-6436
E-mail: cessacs@umsystem.edu

Daqing Ann Chen
Finance Systems Specialist Senior

Telephone: (573) 882-1631
Email: chend@umsystem.edu

Shannon Clark
Finance Systems Specialist III - 
Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)882-7723
E-mail: clarksb@umsystem.edu

Charity Grotzinger
Sponsored Programs Specialist

Telephone: (573)882-3028
E-mail: cdghbr@umsystem.edu

Kristen Horst
Finance Systems Specialist III - 
Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)882-0897
E-mail: horstk@umsystem.edu

Dustin Oehl
Finance Systems Specialist III - 
Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)882-5622
E-mail: oehld@umsystem.edu

Lindsay Walton
Finance Systems Specialist I - 
Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)884-8848
E-mail: lindsaywalton@umsystem.edu

Reviewed 2022-06-17