Go to navigation Go to content
opener

Staff Directory

118 University Hall
Columbia, MO  65211-3020
Fax: (573)884-0048
 

Ann Amrhein
Finance & Accounting Consultant - Business/Fiscal Operations

Telephone: (573)882-7054
E-mail: amrheina@umsystem.edu

Harold Berndt
Director – Financial Reporting & Taxation

Telephone: (573)882-6585
E-mail: berndth@umsystem.edu

Karlee Dinehart
Finance & Accounting Analyst Lead - Accounting Services

Telephone: (573)882-6738
E-mail: dinehartk@umsystem.edu

Shelly Helms
Finance & Accounting Consultant - Accounting Services

 Telephone: (573)882-5777
E-mail: helmsm@umsystem.edu

Jessica Jordan
Finance & Accounting Consultant Lead - Business/Fiscal Operations

Telephone: (573)884-0504
E-mail: jordanjl@umsystem.edu

Jessica Opie
Associate Controller

Telephone: (573)882-3377
E-mail: opiej@umsystem.edu

Ashley Rogers
Finance & Accounting Consultant - Accounting Services

Telephone: (573)884-4159
E-mail: rogersam@umsysem.edu

Corliss "C.J." Smith
Executive Assistant

Telephone: (573)882-2712
E-mail: smithcor@umsystem.edu

Eric Vogelweid
Assistant Vice President
Controller

Telephone: (573)882-2712
E-mail: smithcor@umsystem.edu

Joseph Whelan
Finance & Accounting Specialist - Accounting Services

Telephone: (573)884-1834
E-mail: whelanj@umsystem.edu

 

Payroll

1105 Carrie Francke, Suite 108
Columbia, MO  65211
Fax: (573)884-0048

 

Michelle Bishop
Finance & Accounting Consultant Lead

Telephone: (573)882-6739
E-mail: bishopm@umsystem.edu

Monique Dodson
Payroll Analyst 

Telephone: (573)882-6730
E-mail: dodsonm@umsystem.edu

Jake Ford
Accountant I 

Telephone: (573)882-4118
E-mail: fordst@umsystem.edu

Kristi Harms
Finance & Accounting Consultant

Telephone: (573)882-6739
E-mail: harmska@umsystem.edu

Brian Sanders
Director Payroll - UM

Telephone: (573)882-6730
E-mail: sandersbd@umsystem.edu

 

Cost Analysis and Financial Information Systems

1105 Carrie Francke, Suite 108
Columbia, MO  65211
Fax: (573)884-0048

 

Debbie Caselman
Finance Systems Specialist III - Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)884-0915
E-mail: caselmand@umsystem.edu

Susan Cessac
Finance & Accounting Consultant Lead – Cost Analysis

Telephone: (573)882-6436
E-mail: cessacs@umsystem.edu

Cody Hogan
Finance Systems Specialist II - 
Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)882-5622
E-mail: hogancp@umsystem.edu

Kristen Horst
Finance Systems Specialist II - Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)882-0897
E-mail: horstk@umsystem.edu

Open Position
Senior Accountant - Cost Analysis

Telephone: (573)882-3028

Donna Johanning
Director - Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)882-3056
E-mail: johanningd@umsystem.edu

Shannon Schmid
Finance Systems Specialist II - 
Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)882-7723
E-mail: schmidsb@umsystem.edu

Bobbi Walker
Finance Systems Specialist III - 
Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)882-2711
E-mail: walkerbs@umsystem.edu

Will Zabriskie
Finance Systems Specialist I - Finan
cial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)884-8848
E-mail: zabriskiejw@umsystem.edu

Reviewed 2016-11-01.