Go to navigation Go to content
opener

Total Rewards Advisory Committee (TRAC)


About

The Total Rewards Advisory Committee (TRAC) serves in an advisory capacity in matters related to benefits programs and in the treatment of pay and benefits as interrelated parts of the UM System’s overall Total Rewards. Committee membership is comprised of at least 12 members, consisting of a faculty and a staff member from each campus, a hospital representative, and a retiree representative, as appointed by the Vice President of Human Resources from nominations by the campuses, retiree associations, and self-nominations.

Read the TRAC charter (PDF, 67KB).

Meeting summaries

Membership

E. Jill Pollock, Chair
Interim Vice President & Chief HR Officer
Office of Human Resources
PollockEJ@umsystem.edu

Eric Rosenhauer, Co-chair
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
Office of Human Resources
rosenhauere@umsystem.edu
 

MU

Sean Brown
Assistant Manager, Hospitality Services
Campus Dining Services
BrownSea@missouri.edu

Kris Hagglund
Dean
Health Professions
HagglundK@health.missouri.edu

Rose Porter
Dean Emerita
School of Nursing
PorterR@health.missouri.edu

Lisa Wimmenauer
Director III, Business Administration
Business Services
WimmenauerL@missouri.edu

MUHC

Ginger Gibson
Service Line Specialist
Cardiac Intensive Care Unit
GibsonG@health.missouri.edu

UMKC

Viviana Grieco
Associate Professor
History
griecov@umkc.edu

Brent Never
Associate Professor
Public Affairs
NeverB@umkc.edu

Robert Piepho
Dean Emeritus, School of Pharmacy
piephor@umkc.edu

Jonathan Pryor
Student Service Coordinator II
Student Life
PryorJ@umkc.edu

S&T

Shannon Fogg
Associate Professor and Chair
History and Political Science
SFogg@mst.edu

Sara Lewis
Manager of Business/Fiscal Services
Fiscal Services
LewisSar@mst.edu

UMSL

Meg Naes
Supervisor
IT Business Services
NaesM@umsl.edu

Shirley Porterfield
Associate Professor
School of Social Work
PorterfieldS@umsl.edu

UM System

John Layman
Treasury Specialist
Treasurer's Office
laymanj@umsystem.edu

Reviewed 2017-05-02.