Go to navigation Go to content
opener

Total Rewards Advisory Committee (TRAC)


About

The Total Rewards Advisory Committee (TRAC) serves in an advisory capacity in matters related to benefits programs and in the treatment of pay and benefits as interrelated parts of the UM System’s overall Total Rewards. Committee membership is comprised of at least 12 members, consisting of a faculty and a staff member from each campus, a hospital representative, and a retiree representative, as appointed by the Vice President of Human Resources from nominations by the campuses, retiree associations, and self-nominations.

Read the TRAC charter (PDF, 67KB).

Meeting summaries

2018

2017

2016

Membership

Marsha Fischer, Chair
Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Office of Human Resources
fischermb@umsystem.edu

Melinda Adams, Co-chair
Interim Assistant Vice President, Benefits
Office of Human Resources
adamsmel@umsystem.edu

MU

Sean Brown
Assistant Manager, Hospitality Services
Campus Dining Services
BrownSea@missouri.edu

Kris Hagglund
Dean
Health Professions
HagglundK@health.missouri.edu

Camila Manrique
Assistant Professor
Medicine - Endrocrinology
Manriquec@health.missouri.edu

Rose Porter
Dean Emerita
School of Nursing
PorterR@health.missouri.edu

MUHC

Ginger Gibson
Service Line Specialist
Cardiac Intensive Care Unit
GibsonG@health.missouri.edu

UMKC

Brent Never
Associate Professor
Public Affairs
NeverB@umkc.edu

Robert Piepho
Dean Emeritus, School of Pharmacy
piephor@umkc.edu

Becky Pottebaum
Administrative Consultant I
Vice Chancellor - Administration
PryorJ@umkc.edu

S&T

John Cook
Manager, Student Support Services
Student Financial Assistance
jacook@mst.edu

Melanie Mormile
Professor, Biological Sciences
Associate Provost of Faculty Affairs
mmormile@mst.edu

UMSL

Meg Naes
Supervisor
IT Business Services
NaesM@umsl.edu

Shirley Porterfield
Associate Professor
School of Social Work
PorterfieldS@umsl.edu

UM System

John Layman
Treasury Specialist
Treasurer's Office
laymanj@umsystem.edu

Reviewed 2018-09-19.