Go to navigation Go to content
opener

Contacts

________________________

Campus Coordinators

University of Missouri-Columbia

James K. Scott, Ph.D.
Director, International Center
Associate Vice Provost for International Initiatives
N-52 Memorial Union
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-6008
Fax: (573) 882-3223
Email: scottj@missouri.edu
Web: international.missouri.edu

University of Missouri-Kansas City

Joy Stevenson, Ph.D.
Director, International Affairs
Atterbury Student Success Center
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (816) 235-6234
Email: stevensonjoy@umkc.edu
Web: info.umkc.edu/ISAO/

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Jeanie Hofer, Ph.D.
Director, International Affairs
103 Norwood Hall
Missouri S&T
Rolla, Missouri 65409
Phone: (573) 341-4208
Fax: (573) 341-6356
Email: jeanie@mst.edu

University of Missouri-St. Louis

Joel Glassman, Ph.D., Chair
Director, International Studies
366 SSB, One University Blvd.
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri 63121
Phone: (314) 516-5795
Fax: (314) 516-6757
Email: jglassman@umsl.edu

 

Director

Rodney J. Uphoff
Director UMSAEP & Professor Emeritus
213 Hulston Hall
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211-3020
Phone: (573) 882-3035
Fax: (573) 882-4984
Email: uphoffr@missouri.edu

 

Committee Members

Lawrence Dreyfus, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
4747 Trost
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: (816) 235-1520
Email: dreyfusL@umkc.edu

Gregory Gelles, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
101 Harris Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone: (573) 341-4825
Email: gelles@mst.edu

Joel Glassman, Ph.D., Chair
See contact information under Campus Coordinators

John Herron
Associate Dean of Arts & Sciences
Cherry Hall 4th Floor
University of Missouri- Kansas City
Kansas City, MO  64110
(816) 235-2546
herronj@umkc.edu

Jeanie Hofer, Ph.D.
See contact information under Campus Coordinators

Wilson Majee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Health Professions
823 Lewis Hall
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-8820
Email: majeew@missouri.edu

Mark McIntosh
Vice Chancellor of Research, Graduate Studies and Economic Development
319 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-3360
Email: McIntoshM@health.missouri.edu

Francisca Oboh-Ikuenobe, Ph.D.
Professor of Geological and Biological Sciences
147 McNutt Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone: (573) 341-6946
Fax: (573) 341-6935
Email: ikuenobe@mst.edu

Lois Pierce, Ph.D.
Director, School of Social Work
517 Lucas Hall
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: (314) 516-6384
Fax: (314) 516-5816
Email: piercel@umsl.edu

James K. Scott, Ph.D.
See contact information under Campus Coordinators

Matthew Taylor
Associate Professor, Department of Psychological Science
325 Stadler Hall
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, MO  63121
(314) 516-5409
taylormatt@umsl.edu

Kevin Z. Truman
Dean, Computing & Engineering
RHFH 534A
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, M)  64110
(816) 235-2399
trumank@umkc.edu

 

Program Staff

Ashley A. Rhode
Project Specialist
321 University Hall
Office of the President
University of Missouri System
Phone: (573) 884-7001
Fax: (573) 882-2721
Email: rhodea@umsystem.edu

 

Reviewed 2018-09-06.