Go to navigation Go to content
opener

Contacts

________________________

Campus Coordinators

University of Missouri-Columbia

James K. Scott, Ph.D.
Director, International Center
Associate Vice Provost for International Initiatives
N-52 Memorial Union
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-6008
Fax: (573) 882-3223
Email: scottj@missouri.edu
Web: http://international.missouri.edu

University of Missouri-Kansas City

Linna Place, Ph.D.
Director, International Academic Programs
5325 Rockhill Road
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, MO 64110-2499
Phone: (816) 235-6230
Fax: (816) 235-5610
Email: placel@umkc.edu

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Jeanie Hofer, Ph.D.
Director, International Affairs
103 Norwood Hall
Missouri S&T
Rolla, Missouri 65409
Phone: (573) 341-4208
Fax: (573) 341-6356
Email: jeanie@mst.edu

University of Missouri-St. Louis

Joel Glassman, Ph.D., Chair
Director, International Studies
366 SSB, One University Blvd.
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri 63121
Phone: (314) 516-5795
Fax: (314) 516-6757
Email: jglassman@umsl.edu

 

Director

Rodney J. Uphoff
Director UMSAEP & Professor Emeritus
213 Hulston Hall
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211-3020
Phone: (573) 882-3035
Fax: (573) 882-4984
Email: uphoffr@missouri.edu

 

Committee Members

Niyi Coker, Ph.D.
E. Desmond Lee Endowed Professor African/African-American Theater and Cinema
233 Arts Admin Bldg
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, MO 63121-4400
Phone: (314) 516-4852
Email: niyi@umsl.edu

Lawrence Dreyfus, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
4747 Trost
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: (816) 235-1520
Email: dreyfusL@umkc.edu

Gregory Gelles, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
101 Harris Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone: (573) 341-4825
Email: gelles@mst.edu

Joel Glassman, Ph.D., Chair
See contact information under Campus Coordinators

Jeanie Hofer, Ph.D.
See contact information under Campus Coordinators

Michael Kruger, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
313 Scofield Hall
711 E. 51st Street
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: (816) 235-1132
Fax: (816) 235-5221
Email: krugerm@umkc.edu

Wilson Majee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Health Professions
823 Lewis Hall
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-8820
Email: majeew@missouri.edu

Mark McIntosh
Interim Vice Chancellor of Research, Graduate Studies and Economic Development
319 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-3360
Email: McIntoshM@health.missouri.edu

Francisca Oboh-Ikuenobe, Ph.D.
Professor of Geological and Biological Sciences
147 McNutt Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone: (573) 341-6946
Fax: (573) 341-6935
Email: ikuenobe@mst.edu

Lois Pierce, Ph.D.
Director, School of Social Work
517 Lucas Hall
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: (314) 516-6384
Fax: (314) 516-5816
Email: piercel@umsl.edu

Linna Place, Ph.D.
See contact information under Campus Coordinators

James K. Scott, Ph.D.
See contact information under Campus Coordinators

 

Program Staff

Ashley A. Rhode
Senior Events Coordinator
321 University Hall
Office of the President
University of Missouri System
Phone: (573) 884-7001
Fax: (573) 882-2721
Email: rhodea@umsystem.edu

 

Reviewed 2017-05-01.