Go to navigation Go to content


Intercampus Staff Advisory Council

Welcome to the Intercampus Staff Advisory Council

The UM Intercampus Stafff Advisory Council (UM-ISAC) was formed by the University of Missouri System President in January 2000 to advise the president on matters of mutual interest and to serve as an information and liaison medium for employees and administrative offices on such matters as may be referred to the Council, as the Countil initiates, or as UM employees may request.

2016 UM ISAC Members

  • Mike Middleton, Interim President, UM System
  • Erik Smetana, Assistant Vice President Human Resources, UM System
  • Becky Stafford, ISAC Chair, MU SAC Chair
  • Sean Brown, ISAC Vice-Chair, MU SAC Vice-Chair
  • Rebecca Edwards, ISAC Secretary/Treasurer, MU Hospital SAC Chair
  • Sara Lewis, ISAC Past-Chair
  • Joe Boehm, ISAC Presidential Search Committee Staff Rep
  • Melanie Barger, UM System SAC Chair
  • Kelli Hathman, UM System SAC Vice-Chair
  • Breann Branch, UMKC SAC Chair
  • Dea Marx, UMKC SAC Vice-Chair
  • Dawn Leslie, MU Hospital SAC Chair
  • Nick Palisch, UMSL SAC Chair
  • Mary Tackett, UMSL SAC Vice-Chair
  • Beth Abner, S&T SAC Chair
  • S&T SAC Vice-Chair - Vacant

Reviewed 2016-09-01.