Skip to main content

One Card Program - Training

How to get Started

  • View One Card Demo

    An online version of the One Card Reconciliation in T&E Training presentation is available in myLearn. This presentation includes the above demo, as well as a Project Overview, Roles and Responsibilities, Key Policies, and Procedures, and will include Reporting options.
    To view this presentation, click HERE to Navigate to the myLearn course.  Choose the Custom tab, and then click launch.

Open Lab Sessions - (Registration Not Required)

Time Location Classroom
Campus Time Location Classroom
COLUM Tuesday, November 7. 2017, 9:00am-12:00pm &
1:00pm - 3:00pm
General Services Building 25
COLUM Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 9:00am-12:00pm &
1:00pm - 3:00pm
General Services Building 25
KCITY Thursday, November 9, 2017, 9:00am-12:00pm &
1:00pm-3:00pm
Adminstrative Center -Financial Aid 101
STLOU Monday, November 13, 2017, 9:00am-12:00pm &
1:00pm-3:00pm
JC Penney Building 65
ROLLA Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 9:00am-12:00pm &
1:00pm-3:00pm
Curtis Laws Wilson Library 103
COLUM Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 9:00am-12:00pm &
1:00pm-3:00pm
General Services Building 25
KCITY Monday, November 20, 2017, 1:00pm-3:00pm Dental Library Lab 3107
KCITY Monday, November 27, 2017, 9:00am-12:00pm &
1:00pm-3:00pm
Royall Hall 310
COLUM Thursday, November 30, 9:00am-12:00pm &
1:00pm-3:00pm
General Services Building 25
COLUM Monday, December 4, 2017, 9:00am-12:00pm &
1:00pm-3:00pm
General Services Building 25
STLOU Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 9:00am-12:00pm &
1:00pm-3:00pm
JC Penney Building 65
ROLLA Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 9:00am-12:00pm &
1:00pm-3:00pm
Curtis Laws Wilson Library 103
KCITY Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 9:00a-12:00pm &
1:00pm-3:00pm
Adminstrative Center -Financial Aid 101
COLUM Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 9:00am-12:00pm &
1:00pm-3:00pm
General Services Building 25

Return to top

Reviewed 2019-08-05

Finance Support Center
  • Finance Support Center
  • Finance Support email
  • MU Health Care:
    884-1234
  • Missouri S&T Campus:
    341-4266 or 877-752-1117 (after hrs)
  • UMKC Campus:
    235-1371
  • UMSL Campus:
    516-5366
  • UMSYS, UOEXT, MU Campuses: 
    882-3201
  • Toll Free All Campuses: 
    877-752-3334
  • Finance Support Center may be unavailable Mondays from 2:30-3:30pm for staff meeting.